Events with Psychic Medium Kelly Palmatier

Messages from Spirit (Fundraiser) & Sending White Light to Australian Wildfire Relief

Asheville, North Carolina
Thursday, January 16, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, January 18, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, February 15, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, March 21, 2020
View Details

SEE ME AT THIS SPECIAL EVENT:
Suzane Northrop - Messages from Spirit

Asheville, North Carolina
Thursday, April 23, 2020
View Details

SEE ME AT THIS SPECIAL EVENT:
Psychic Pathways to Mediumship with John Holland

York Harbor, ME
May 1-3, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, May 16, 2020
View Details

SEE ME AT THIS SPECIAL EVENT:
Afterlife Awareness Conference with Suzane Northrop & Thomas John

Chicago, Illinois
June 4-7, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, June 20, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, July 18, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, August 15, 2020
View Details

SEE ME AT THIS SPECIAL EVENT:
Conference for IANDS (International Association for Near Death Studies)

Salt Lake City, Utah
September 3-6, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, September 19, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, October 17, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, November 21, 2020
View Details

Walk-ins at Instant Karma

Asheville, North Carolina
Saturday, December 19, 2020
View Details